Management - School Officials

Daniel Mainea

School Director, CEO
dmainea@advancedcomputinginstitute.edu
General Executive Management

Dr. Michael Rahni

Vice President of Academic Affairs
mrahni@advancedcomputinginstitute.edu
Management of Academic Affairs

George Howard McPhatter

Director of Financial Aid
gmcphatter@advancedcomputinginstitute.edu
Management of the Student Financial Aid Program

Myrna Avila Dionco

Student Services Director - Financial/Accounting Director
mdionco@advancedcomputinginstitute.edu
Management of Student Services and Financial/Accounting Operations

Vlad Cristian Chirianu

Assistant School Director - Admissions Director
Director of the International Student and Exchange Visitor Programs
Principally Designated School Official (PDSO)
Responsible Officer (RO)
vchirianu@advancedcomputinginstitute.edu
Management of Faculty, Administrative Operations, and Admissions
Management of the International Student and Exchange Visitor Programs

Stephany Annelise Mainea

International Student and Exchange Visitor Programs Coordinator
Designated School Official (DSO)
Alternate Responsible Officer (ARO)
smainea@advancedcomputinginstitute.edu
Coordination of the International Student and Exchange Visitor Programs

Tunde Eniko Chirianu

International Student and Exchange Visitor Programs Administrative Coordinator
Designated School Official (DSO)
Alternate Responsible Officer (ARO)
tchirianu@advancedcomputinginstitute.edu
Administrative Coordination of the International Student and Exchange Visitor Programs

Martha Montenegro Gamez

Registrar
Administrative Coordinator of Admissions
mgamez@advancedcomputinginstitute.edu
Management of Student and School Records
Administrative Coordination of Admissions

Jennifer Magdaleno

Director of Job Placement and Career Development
jmagdaleno@advancedcomputinginstitute.edu
Management of Job Placement and Career Development